Home

First Announcement

Scientific Program

Registration

Participants

Guidelines to Authors

Partners



Aquaculture Genetics Status and Prospects
BARD Workshop
February 20-23, 2006, Dan Panorama Hotel, Eilat, Israel
 

USA and other international participants

Name

Address

E-mail

A. Cnaani Hubbard Center for Genome Studies, University of New Hampshire, Gregg Hall, Durham, NH 03824, USA

acnaani@unh.edu

R. Dunham Dept. of Fisheries & Allied Aquacultures, Auburn Univeristy, Auburn, AL 36849, USA rdunham@acesag.auburn.edu
B. Gjerde AKVAFORSK, N-1432, As, Norway

bjarne.gjerde@akvaforsk.no

E.M. Hallerman Dept. of Fish. & Wildlife Sciences, Virginia Polytechnic Inst and State University, Blacksburg, VA 24061, USA ehallerm@vt.edu
W.K. Hershberger USDA/ARS/NCCCWA, 11876 Leetown Road, Kearneysville, WV 25430, USA bhershbe@ncccwa.ars.usda.gov
T.D. Kocher Hubbard Center for Genome Studies, University of New Hampshire, Gregg Hall, Durham, NH 03824, USA Thomas.D.KOcher@unh.edu
G. Kotoulas Inst. for Marine Biology and Genetics, Hellenic Ctr. Marine Res., Heraklion 71003, Crete, Greece

kotoulas@imbc.gr

S. LaPatra Clear Springs Foods, Buhl, Idaho, USA scottl@clearsprings.com
Z. Liu Dept. of Fisheries & Allied Aquacultures, Auburn Univeristy, Auburn, AL 36849, USA zliu@acesag.auburn.edu
J. Parsons Troutlodge, Sumner, Washington, USA parsons@troutlodge.com
C. Rexroad USDA/ARS/NCCCWA, 11876 Leetown Road, Kearneysville, WV 25430, USA crexroad@ncccwa.ars.usda.gov
T. Sakamoto Tokyo University of Marine Science and Technology, Tokyo, Japan

takashis@s.kaiyodai.ac.jp

W.L. Shelton Zoology Department, Oklahoma University, Norman, OK 73019, USA wshelton@ou.edu
J. Silverstein USDA/ARS/NCCCWA, 11876 Leetown Road, Kearneysville, WV 25430, USA jsilvers@ncccwa.ars.usda.gov
G. Thorgaard Dept. of Zoology, Washington State University, Pullman, WA 99164, USA thorglab@wsu.edu
M. Westerman Kent Sea Tech, San Diego, California, USA mwesterman@kentseatech.com
 
Israeli participants

Name

Address

E-mail

T. E. Borovski Maagan Michael Fish Farm and Hatchery, Kibbutz Ma'agan Michael, 37805 hatchery@mmm.org.il
A. Colorni National Center for Mariculture, IOLR, POBox 1212, Eilat 88112 angelo@ocean.org.il
B. Funkenstein National Institute of Oceanography, IOLR, Haifa 31080 bruria@ocean.org.il
S. Gorshkov National Center for Mariculture, IOLR, POBox 1212, Eilat 88 112 gorshkov_s@ocean.org.il
G. Gorshkova National Center for Mariculture, IOLR, POBox 1212, Eilat 88112 gorshkov_g@ocean.org.il
G. Hulata Dept. of Poultry and Aquaculture Sci., Institute of Animal Science, Agric. Res. Organization, Bet Dagan 50250 vlaqua@volcani.agri.gov.il
G. Pagelson Ardag, Red Sea Mariculture Ltd., Eilat 88116 glenpagelson@ardom.ardom.co.il
B. Ron National Center for Mariculture, IOLR, POBox 1212, Eilat 88112 ronbenny@ocean.org.il
S. Rothbard Gan Shmuel Fish Breeding Centre, YAFIT Laboratory,Kibbutz Gan Shmuel 38810 rot_bard@gan.org.il
A. Shirak Dept. of Poultry and Aquaculture Sci., Institute of Animal Science, Agric. Res. Organization, Bet Dagan 50250 shirak2@bezeqint.net
I. Simon Aquaculture Division, Extension Service, Ministry of Agric. & Rural Development, Bet Dagan 50250 isimon@shaham.moag.gov.il
J. Weller Dept. of Genetics, Institute of Animal Science, Agric. Res. Organization, Bet Dagan 50250 weller@agri.huji.ac.il

Home